Parish Musicians

Parish MusiciansSunday, September 23, 2012; 3 p.m.

The directors of music from five churches in the Diocese of Columbus will share a program highlighting the excellent music-making going on in parishes. Organists Sharon Silleck (Saint Cecilia), Carol Ann Bradley (Our Lady of Victory), John Bryan (Saint Paul), and Dale Beaver (Immaculate Conception) will be joined by Larry Griffin (Saint Timothy) and professor of trumpet at Ohio Wesleyan University.

Admission is a suggested $10 donation at the door.