SAINT JOSEPH CATHEDRAL MUSIC


Sacred Music in Its Intended Setting

Saint Joseph Cathedral Music
Cathedral Choir

Lessons and Carols

Save the date for our annual presentation of Lessons and Carols at the Cathedral! Plan to join us on Sunday, December 10 at 3 p.m.

Candles

The Office of Compline

Join us on the first Sunday of the month as the Compline Choir gathers to sing through the final office in the daily Liturgy of the Hours.

Saint Joseph Cathedral
212 E Broad Street
Columbus, OH 43215

614-241-2526

Dr. Richard K. Fitzgerald
Director of Music and Organist

Nicole Simental
Principal Organist and
Assistant Director of Music

Dorothy Riley
Organist Emerita

2017-2018 CATHEDRAL CONCERT SERIES

Sunday, September 24

Jonathan Ryan

Learn More

Sunday, October 15

Nicole Simental

Learn More

Requiem Chant

Thursday, November 2

Duruflé Requiem

Learn More

David Briggs

Saturday, November 11

Improvisation Workshop with David Briggs

Learn More

David Briggs

Sunday, November 12

David Briggs

Learn More

Cathedral Choir

Sunday, December 10

Lessons and Carols

Learn More

Richard K. Fitzgerald

Sunday, January 21

“What is Sacred Music?”

Learn More

John Walker

Sunday, February 11

John Walker

Learn More

Good Friday, March 30

Office of Tenebrae

Learn More

Echoing Air

Sunday, April 15

Echoing Air

Learn More

Cathedral Choir

Sunday, May 13

Donor Concert

Learn More